University Senate

The University Senate is chaired by the Rector of the University and comprises the Deans and Directors of FIU faculties and schools, along with elected members of the academic staff and student body. The Senate is responsible for setting the academic strategy and policies of the university, and all other matters relevant to the development of high quality programs.

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Y. Öztoprak

Prof. Dr. Ercan Uygur

Prof. Dr. Baki Koyuncu

Prof. Dr. Cem Birol

Assist. Prof. Taner Erdoğan

Prof. Dr. Adnan Khashman

Assist Prof. Nezahat Küçük Doğan

Instructor Çiğdem Cantaş

Instructor Kaan Hürelli

Student Representative